Category: Uncategorized


Barrel Strength Series

Barrel Strength Series The Barrel Strength Series features the barrel-finished bourbons you’ve come to know from Iron Fish Distillery in a high-proof, single barrel selection

Read More »

The Mad Angler® Series

THE ESTATE SERIES The Estate Series is made of a line of spirits that are 100% distilled and aged at Iron Fish Distillery. As Michigan’s

Read More »

you look so young!

are you over 21?